ARS Election Results Announced

ARS members have cast their ballots and the results have been tabulated. Our elected Board members are as follows:

James Chaudoir
Jennifer Carpenter
Mollie Habermeier
Greta Haug-Hryciw
David Melanson
Carol Mishler
David Podeschi
Wendy Powers
Barbara Prescott
Ruth Seib
Judith Smutek

Out of 2,024 eligible individual active ARS members, 289 mailed in a ballot. This is a return rate of slightly over 14%. Thank you to our voters!

Congratulations to the new Board members and thanks to all for your commitment to ARS.
Note: due to family circumstances, Valerie DePriest withdrew her name from consideration as a candidate.